Home Equity Loans

If you own a home and need extra money, consider a home equity loan or line of credit from Bank Iowa. Whether it’s home improvements, consolidating debt, buying a new car or funding a family vacation, home equity loans and lines of credit offer a smarter way to borrow money.

By capitalizing on the equity in your home, you’ll gain access to funds while taking advantage of lower interest rates and a potential tax savings.

Features

  • Local decision making
  • Easy application process
  • Flexible options with lower rates
  • Interest may be tax deductible
  • Use for almost anything
  • Fast approval
  • Personalized attention


To see if a home equity loan or line of credit is right for you, contact one of our experienced loan officers today:

Oskaloosa


Brian Hawk
Senior Vice President
641.673.7400
NMLS #680533
bhawk@bankiowa.bank



Dan Adams
Vice President
641.673.7400
NMLS #680530
dadams@bankiowa.bank 



Mark DeJong
Vice President
641.673.7400
NMLS #691864
mdejong@bankiowa.bank


Fremont


Mark O'Rourke
Vice President
641.933.4248
NMLS #680534
morourke@bankiowa.bank 


    Newton


    Cindy Bednarczyk
    Vice President
    641.792.4500
    NMLS #680531
    cbednarczyk@bankiowa.bank




    Gary Bruett
    Vice President - Branch Manager
    641.792.4500
    NMLS #680532
    gbruett@bankiowa.bank 


    Pella


    Dave Chiles
    Mortgage Loan Officer
    641.628.1056
    NMLS #673681
    dchiles@bankiowa.bank



    CHECK RATES

    APPLY ONLINE

    Location
    por favor, seleccione